My Experience with Stuck Butt Plug, Surgery and Questions

greenman88

I have been playing with my ass for years, but 2022 was the first time I ever got a toy stuck. I had previously been inserting objects completely inside such as toy balls with no issues at all. I typically could push them out when I wanted, but occasionally I had to wait until the next day, where it naturally came out itself. Because of this, I didn't think inserting plugs all the way would get stuck either- I was wrong.

The first time occurred mid 2022 while I was using the TSX Man in a Barrel Butt Plug. On this occasion, the surgeon was able to remove the toy with conventional endoscopic instruments and I left the ER that same day.

The second time occurred in November 2022. This time, I got a Small John Thomas RIPPER Butt Plug stuck. After no luck getting it out, I went to the ER 12 hours later. (I do not advise waiting so long). This plug proved much more difficult for the surgeons to remove and I ended up having to have an incision made in my pelvis to assist getting the plug removed. This resulted in 3 days in the hospital and 1.5 months of recovery time.

While this post is made as a reminder to be safe, I do have a couple questions for the community, and want you to feel like you can ask any questions as well.

After healing, and resuming anal play, the feelings seem to have changed some. Specifically with deep/long toys. While they used to feel amazing, the last couple inches now create a general uncomfortable feeling. I waited the required recovery time, and cannot figure out what would be causing this now. It obviously seems to be something from the surgery, but I was wondering if anyone had a similar experience or idea what might be causing this?