Ass hole recovery

bigld2

I have recently discovered anal sex. I started with some snall veggies but have now graduated to large ones and some latex dildos. I want to use some bigger toys and maybe a fist now but i am worrried that it will take a long time for my ass to recover. How long should it take for an ass to come back to normal after some large insertions?

Theres really nothing to worry about.
Ive been practicing hard anal play for about 7 years now. using big toys, objects and fists.
And I've never had any problems with my asshole being a bit loose. Never heard of anyone shitting them selfs in public. although your ass will produce its own lube when paying and this can accidently be pushed out if mistaken for gas. So its best to push this out about half an hour after play.
Also if you dont use enough lube when playing your ass may be a little sore for a few days this is due to very small cut being created. But it allways returns to normal after a bit of rest.
And I've never heard of any anal incontinence through excessive anal play.

Hope this helps.

Thanks for the reassurance. On to my next phase so. By the way what lube do you recommend. Is the water soluble liquid lube available in adult stores OK or do I need to go for something different when I get into bigger insertions?

Despite your reassurances - I am still concerned about the impact of going bigger with my toys. I am really turned on by the idea of bigger toys and also looking at rose butts and well thrashed ass holes on this site makes my cock hard - but (no pun intented)- it really looks like it would be a long time before some of those asses recover and can be used for their normal function again. Are you really telling me that all will be OK in a day or so?

• 3 weeks later...
[quote name='bigld2' date='25 May 2011 - 01:41 AM' timestamp='1306284104' post='314853']