Saline injections?

Johanna

Hi, this is my first post here, so hi to everyone. I have been playing on me vaginally and anal for about 5 years now, and love stretching. Besides stretching my labia, for some years I had the phantasy of stretching my anus for a rosebutt or prolapse, but did not suceed, yet. I like the idea of enlarged labia majora and minora and an nice anus for example for swimming, sauna or tight pants in school. So my question is, if I could get a nice rosebutt or prolapse immediately using saline injections. Via google I found that it is possible to use infusions of saline to enlarge a male scrotum, labia or breasts, but don't know if it would be possible for anal, also. And if so, could I could just use an injection instead of a complete infusion set, for simplicity?

I don't know if you asking to inject the skin outside of the anus, or the skin inside.

Do not inject to cells that will be inside your body. It is best to avoid breaking internal tissue.

This is an example of a saline infused ass if you haven't seen it already.

http://news.bmezine.com/2006/08/26/anal-saline-inflation/

(Click on the blurred picture for an uncensored photo.)

Id say just keep working your hole with toys and such.
Or you could always try using an anal pump for faster yet slightly different results.
hope it all gose well for you.

You can use either saline or glucose -- the latter results in an even larger swelling. However I was under the impression that it's impossible to reach any permanent changes -- after 2-4 days whatever part you injected will look the same as before.

Just try it I guess, as long as you're careful with the concentration and the amount you inject you can't do much wrong...