Some blood

ready2day4fun

I have been stretching for several years and I can fist myself and take some pretty large toys. The problem started with the ace of spades, I was going fairly slow taking my time going through my smaller toys working up to the bigger ones. When I got the the ace of spades I noticed that I was taking a lot more of it, so much so that I felt it right on the verge of going in so I just worked it a little more and it popped in. It was tough to get back out since the stem is so narrow but when I did there was a little pain as well as some blood. Not a hugh amount but enough to cause me to stop. Later that day I was a little sore but everything seemed fine but I have put off stretching any until the other day.
I took out my double header, I like to start with that one it seems to open things up faily well. After that I worked with the ace of spades, not trying to take it all just using it to open me up a little more. I switched back and forth for a while trying not go to far to fast. Then I took out my man in a barrel, I have never took the whole thing but I can get quite a bit of it in. I worked with it and again found myself on the verge of taking the whole thing. No pain, if fact I was feeling that rush when you know you have broken new ground. I resisted taking it all the way in after what happened with the ace of spades, but I did notice a little blood on it. Not as much as before. I didn't really think much of it but last night, two days after playing I dropped a duece in the punch bowl and noticed there was a little blood on it.
So what do you guys think? Am I still going to fast? I use a ton of crisco so lube is not the problem. Did I damage something with the ace of spades?
I hate to think that I can't stretch anymore. I want to go bigger, much bigger.

Important Information