Introducing my self

AssSlut

Hello

I'm happy to have found this board, so I'm not the only one who has this desire.

A little about myself

10 years ago I have been a heavy ass player and stretcher, but then I met my current wife and then I stopped

She's not into anything with anal at all, too bad now that I love it, but what don't you do for love.

A half year ago I started playing with my back hole again and within 2 months I was back up to 3 ½ inc in diameter, but my desire has changed, before I could just feel well stretching and have something big up, but now i got the desire to totally destroy my lovely asshole.

So now I've worked my way up to 4 inc and really enjoy it, made an harness so I can have something up my ass all day, it have really help expand my hole

Are there others who have the same desire.

This happened to me last week

Last week I went to my annual prostate exam and without thinking about it I had had one of my evenings the day before, with heavy ass stretching. Now it should be added that I have a new female doctor.

When she started to examine me it didn't take long before she had her whole hand inside in the heat, then she said, well here is a well-used hole, it's not that deep (7 inc), then we got to talking about how it has become like this, it was very arousing to talk to someone about this,  It ended with her fisting me for over 15 minutes, now I'm looking forward to the next examination, she thought I should have the last time of the day.

Now I'm going to see if I can start deep playing, will love to be able to take an arm to the elbow