looking for doctor who can make bigger prolapse quicker

Melvin

Hi there, i have been doing pumping, squeezing & dilation for almost 7 years.

My prolapse si about 5 inch now, and also getting bigger than before.

My previous prolapse was small and long, now it has become more wider. (photo of latest)

I need to find a doctor or clinic who can help me bigger and longer prolapse.

Somebody who knows the info, please advise me.

Hi Friend ..... :) 

there are such clinics for your purpose, but will not naturally get a prolapse length ..... and what procedures do they offer in clinics ..... many... Enjoy ..... :) 

14 hours ago, bud111 said:

Hi Friend ..... :) 

there are such clinics for your purpose, but will not naturally get a prolapse length ..... and what procedures do they offer in clinics ..... many... Enjoy ..... :) 

what sort of clinics do this? and what else might they offer?

Hi ..... :)

there is one person on the site who said that in Austria there is a anal clinic and offer a variety of procedures ..... :) 

I don't think it may be a good idea. Even though I'm dreaming about this myself. I'm taking md studies mainly because that and I can say nobody is going do harm to a patient because of extremely bad fines for making actions towards worsening of someone's health or doctor can even go to jail for that.  Even though I have spoken with a man that was part of such clinic in brasil but eventually they had to close it. I can give you contact to him on tumblr

What do they do, cut the ligaments holding it in? It would only be a laparoscopic procedure.

9 hours ago, buskowianka12 said: